Main Logo for Providence College
Site Home> Information Technology > Information Technology Staff and Departments

Information Technology Staff and Departments

Paul V. Fontaine
Associate Vice President / CIO
Martin Hall 204
Phone: 401.865.1575
fontaine@providence.edu

Karl E. Steiner
Executive Director, Enterprise Systems & Services
Martin Hall 205
Phone: 401.865.2054
ksteiner@providence.edu

Carmine R. Piscopo
Director, Enterprise Infrastructure & Operations
Accinno Hall 115
Phone: 401.865.2727
cpiscopo@providence.edu

Ed Morin
Director, Technical Support Services
Phillips Library iHelp LL25
Phone: 401.865.1425
emorin@providence.edu

Diane Smith-Wilks
Director, Technology Resources
Phillips Library iHelp LL25
Phone: 401.865.2715
dwilks@providence.edu

Donald J. SchattleĀ 
Chief Information Security and Data Protection Officer
Accinno Hall 115
Phone: 401.865.1558
schattle@providence.edu

Daniel C. Demmons
Director, Web Design, Architecture & Services
Martin Hall 302
Phone: 401.865.1755
ddemmons@providence.edu

Michael K. Williams
Director, Academic Media Services
Phillips Library iHelp LL25
Phone: 401.865.2311
mwilliam@providence.edu